Draynor Bank Official Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Moving from Cora to here :)

Go down 
+2
Trevmage
-Tyler
6 posters
AuthorMessage
-Tyler

Moving from Cora to here :) Empty
PostSubject: Moving from Cora to here :)   Moving from Cora to here :) EmptyWed Jan 11, 2012 11:39 pm

Hey guys, Tyler here. I've been a veteran at cora dyce for a long time, and have gotten to know a lot of people. All the people I actually liked have joined this team, so I figured I will make the move too. All the rest of the people at cora just suck up to hosts. I do not play runescape, so don't bother looking for me in game. Anyways, thats all, hope to see you around the forums.
Back to top Go down
Trevmage
Owner
Owner
Trevmage

PostSubject: Re: Moving from Cora to here :)   Moving from Cora to here :) EmptyWed Jan 11, 2012 11:54 pm

Haha Very Happy Welcome to db
Back to top Go down
swords109

PostSubject: Re: Moving from Cora to here :)   Moving from Cora to here :) EmptyThu Jan 12, 2012 6:36 pm

Hello
Back to top Go down
-Tyler

PostSubject: Re: Moving from Cora to here :)   Moving from Cora to here :) EmptyThu Jan 12, 2012 10:21 pm

Thanks guys Smile
Back to top Go down
XVO
XVO

PostSubject: Re: Moving from Cora to here :)   Moving from Cora to here :) EmptyFri Jan 13, 2012 8:09 pm

Is this the tyler that I play CoD with?? Razz

I might leave coradyce too. Its not as fun anymore
Back to top Go down
-Tyler

PostSubject: Re: Moving from Cora to here :)   Moving from Cora to here :) EmptySat Jan 14, 2012 1:04 am

Cold Dove l XVO wrote:
Is this the tyler that I play CoD with?? Razz

I might leave coradyce too. Its not as fun anymore

Yeah it's me Smile. I'm banned on Cora dyce till tomorrow for some reason lol. All the rest of the people there are host dick suckers. I'm gonna get banned for ever if they read this Wink
Back to top Go down
Dubiously